Home |
District Information | District Calendar
email page print page small type large type

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2019  >  >>
  • Friday - March 1, 2019
    • EarlyAct Meeting 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM
    Wednesday - March 6, 2019
    • Curious Creatures visits Gr. 1 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Thursday - March 7, 2019
    • Drumlin Farm Visits K
    Monday - March 11, 2019
    • No School - Staff Development
    • No School - Teacher Workshop
    • No School - Teacher's Workshop
    • No School / Teacher Workshop
    • Staff Development Day - NO SCHOOL
    Tuesday - March 12, 2019
    • Gr. 1 to Ipswich Wildlife Sanctuary
    Wednesday - March 13, 2019
    • Whole School Meeting 8:45 AM to 9:30 AM
    Thursday - March 14, 2019
    • MOS States of Matter: Gr 5 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    • Kids Care Club 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Friday - March 15, 2019
    • Kids' Night Out 6:00 PM
    • The Snowball - Spring Dance 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Monday - March 18, 2019
    • Cutler School store week
    • Incoming Kindergartners' Parent Evening 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    • Info Meeting for Upcoming Kindergarten Parents 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    • Kindergarten Parent Information Night at Buker School 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    • Friends of Buker Meeting 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Tuesday - March 19, 2019
    • Cutler School store week
    Wednesday - March 20, 2019
    • Cutler School store week
    • Friends of Cutler Meeting 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
    • Military Day 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    • Friends of Winthrop Meeting 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - March 21, 2019
    • Cutler School store week
    • MOS Program: Gr 4 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    Friday - March 22, 2019
    • Cutler School store weekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Gr 2 Math MorningSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    Monday - March 25, 2019
    • Teacher/Staff LuncheonSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    • School CouncilSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Open HouseSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 26, 2019
    • MCAS ELA - All SophomoresSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Kindergarten to NSMTSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    Wednesday - March 27, 2019
    • MCAS ELA - All SophomoresSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Community Groups Signup for an alert reminder. 8:45 AM to 9:30 AM
    • Mother Goose visits Pre-KSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    Thursday - March 28, 2019
    • MOS Weather Program: Gr 3, Gr 5Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Friday - March 29, 2019
    • Gr 4 to BSOSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Report Cards Gr. 1-5Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Gr. 4 to BSOSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 2:30 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of March, 2019  >  >>
Buker
Cutler
District Calendar
High School*
Miles River Calendar
Winthrop

Hamilton-Wenham Regional School District
5 School St Wenham, MA 01984 Phone: 978-468-5310 Directions | Contact Us | Sitemap

powered by finalsite